tamamb.blogg.se

Elder scrolls amulet of kings
Elder scrolls amulet of kings







elder scrolls amulet of kings

Wiped em a couple of times bit it was a close fight and they messaged me to stand aside, got abuse, got offered 300k to step away etc. He was on a DC toon tho I realized half way through the fight and in their group!!! (they all had just taken the other 5) I got on the next day in time to defend our final EP Emp keep, first time I got to use Emperor power in anger, some quality 1vX and got loads of messages!?!?Ī DC group were trying to flip it to get them Emp but so their mate in EP my alliance could get it back as he had been on all night to top my score. I personally like to think that to wear it you need to truly believe that you are "a king", "an emperor" or a "ruler" and that this is how Mankar was able to wear it.Īlso note that this question has been asked before and you can read four of those threads, and and don't forget over as well.I take it back!! Had a few weird messages!! Of course the CoC can't wear it so there is obviously some requirements to wear it. It's all Imperial propaganda and that you don't need to be "of Septim blood" to wear the amulet. Finally, I can't remember where I read that the Camorans were somehow related to the Septims so I could be wrong about that.

elder scrolls amulet of kings

Secondly, those who wore the amulet in the earlier Empires/dynasties were not Septims. Mankar's family has familial ties with the Septims and so he is therefore distantly related to them.Īlso to note on #3: it is likely that a large portion of the nobility in Cyrodiil has Septim blood so the list of potential wearers could be quite long. The theory about him being dragonborn comes from a passage in his Commentaries. Mankar is dragonborn (often said that only those with "dragon-blood" can wear the amulet and this can sometimes be translated into "dragonborn"). Mankar could wear it because he has Ayleid heritage and the Amulet of Kings, or Chim El-Adabal, was originally an Ayleid artifact. There is no official answer but the common theories are:









Elder scrolls amulet of kings